Spring Slides

I thought it would be fun to try out the WordPress slideshow feature today, using recent spring photos taken by John, and my daughter, Joy.   If you wish, you can play some tunes from the Blue Music Box as you watch, to create a more poignant mood. 🙂

 

 “The flowers appear on the earth, the time of singing has come…”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

If you have trouble viewing the slideshow, I uploaded a wee sampling of pics below.  And if you can view it, let me know what you think of this new feature!

Thank you, Lord, for Your beautiful, good, and perfect gifts!  And above all, thank you for writing my name in your book of Life.  I pray that everyone who passes this way will learn You are Good, You are Love, and that through Jesus Christ, they too, can have the assurance of unconditional love and grace, and life eternal with You. Amen!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Spring Slides

  1. Linda,

    Oh..the babies are sooooo cute! Makes me want to have another soonest possible. And the flowers…speak of life in abundant. Talk about the smell of Spring!

    Keep them coming. God bless you!

    Gladwell

  2. Lidj and Gladwell,
    Thank you for the encouragement! We find ourselves continual debtors to God’s grace and mercy for all He’s done for us! My soul magnifies the Lord for He has done great things!!!

    We will be having more visits with our children and grandchildren soon, so I hope to post more precious pics!

    God Bless you both! You’re like sisters to me!

What do you think??

